Login      Register

Sports department

You are here

Rapido Tournament Series Season 2017/18

Mode & distance depend on the number of registrations. Three cushion is played in the Open End format.

Rules five pins

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Date and time Tournament Deadline Result Discipline Class Type Entry fee Registrations Max. number of entrants Min. number of entrants
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:00pm Three Cushion General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:00pm Balkline 47/2 General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Friday, November 3, 2017 - 6:00pm Three Cushion General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:00pm Five Pins General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Friday, November 24, 2017 - 6:00pm Three Cushion General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Friday, December 1, 2017 - 6:00pm Balkline 47/2 General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 6:00pm Three Cushion General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 6:00pm Five Pins General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Friday, January 26, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Friday, January 26, 2018 - 6:00pm Three Cushion General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 6:00pm Balkline 47/2 General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:00pm Three Cushion General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Friday, February 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Friday, February 23, 2018 - 6:00pm Five Pins General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Friday, March 2, 2018 - 6:00pm Three Cushion General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Friday, March 9, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Friday, March 9, 2018 - 6:00pm Balkline 47/2 General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Friday, March 23, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Friday, March 23, 2018 - 6:00pm Three Cushion General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Friday, April 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Friday, April 6, 2018 - 6:00pm Five Pins General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 6:00pm Three Cushion General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Friday, April 27, 2018 - 6:00pm Balkline 47/2 General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:00pm Three Cushion General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Friday, May 18, 2018 - 6:00pm Five Pins General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Friday, May 25, 2018 - 6:00pm Three Cushion General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:00pm Balkline 47/2 General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 6:00pm Three Cushion General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm Tournament Rapido Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:00pm Five Pins General Class Individual 0 MWS Pts

Registrations

unlimited 3

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

100 MYWEBSPORT Points = 10 Euro

10 Euro = 100 MYWEBSPORT Points

Check balance: MYWEBSPORT web application

- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

 sports@mywebsport.com